School Staff

2017-2018 Faculty and Staff Contacts  
Emer Mbiemer Job   E-mail
Abedin Shahini I.T.   shini.dini@gmail.com
Adelina Marku A.L Teacher   adelinamesonjese@yahoo.com
Alba Qose English Teacher   alba_qose@yahoo.com
Amarildo Kolmarkaj I.T.   ildo.kolmarkaj@gmail.com
Brikena Isufi Teacher   brikena.isufi10@gmail.com
Dejvis Kutrolli Math Teacher   dejvis_92@hotmail.com
Denisa Fida E. Sch. Teacher   enisfida44-@hotmail.com
Drimona Gjini Front Desk   drimona.gjini@gmail.com
Edona Pretashi Math Teacher   edonapretashi@icloud.com
Emanuela Malotaj Front Desk   malotajemanuela@gmail.com
Emiranda Dedaj Music Teacher   emirandadedaj@gmail.com
Endrit Doci Study Hall Teacher    endritdoci@gmail.com
Etlanta Kola English Teacher   etlandabeqiri@gmail.com
Fatbardha Paplekaj Assistant Principal   bardha-miri09@hotmail.com
Flora Lleshi Cooker    
Flora Cuni Custodian    
Izota Avdyli Al. L. Teacher   izotaavdyli@outlook.com
Jim Beachy Chemistry Teacher   jpbeachy@gmail.com
Jozef Bushishta Music Teacher    jozibushi2@gmail.com
Juana Gjorllaku E. Sch. Teacher   albanajoana@yahoo.com
Julie Cowan English Teacher   juliecowan28@hotmail.com
Kejda Dona P.E. Teacher   kejdadona@gmail.com
Klementina Shahini Principal   dini.kleme@gmail.com
Lena Marku Math Teacher    
Marte Krepi E. Sch. Teacher    
Merita Meko Finance   meritameko@yahoo.com
Nikolle Prenga PE Teacher   nikoll.prenga@outlook.com
Pam Beachy E. Sch. Teacher   jpbeachy@gmail.com
Pranvera Toma Biology Teacher   pranvera.toma@fshnstudent.info
Rafaela Palushi Study Hall Teacher   rafaela.palushi@gmail.com
Sonila Tahiri Italian Teacher   sonila.nikolas@gmail.com
Tone Markeshdedaj Custodian    
Tone Gjergji AL. Geo. Teacher   bleditonita@hotmail.com
Vitore Cari Cooker    
Vitore Prenga E. Sch. Teacher   vprenga55@gmail.com
Zenel Alcani Guardian